Main Content

Home > Entertainment > ‘Tween Waters Inn Island Resort & Spa

‘Tween Waters Inn Island Resort & Spa

 Address: 15951 Captiva Dr, Captiva, Florida 33924

Phone: 239-472-5161

‘Tween Waters Inn is a legendary locale that bears its name from its location–between the Gulf of Mexico and Pine Island Sound. With 13 acres of luxury resort, there is so much for everyone to enjoy.

In 1931, this resort began as a collection of fishing cottages that now include 137 units and cottages–varying from standard rooms, studios, 3 bedroom suites, to 2-3 bedroom historic cottages.

Many of the 19 historic cottages are named after the resort’s famous past visitors including Anne Marrow Lindbergh, J.N. “Ding” Darling, and Theodore Roosevelt.

There is much to enjoy at ‘Tween Waters including the Wakefield room–which can be utilized as a ballroom, boardroom, or banquet room. Weddings can also take place here. There is a tennis court, spa, an Olympic sized swimming pool, children’s wading pool, hot tubs, an oasis pool bar, Crow’s Nest Bar & Grille, Captiva House, Canoe & Kayak Club, and Marina.

Marina information:

Phone: 239-472-5161 X440

Email: Marina@TweenWaters.com

For Capacity, Rates, Information, Facilities, Fuel, Supplies, Food, and Accessories visit: https://www.tween-waters.com/marina/

Marina Map: Tween Waters Marina Map

Crow’s Nest menu: Crow’s Nest at ‘Tween Waters Menu

Crow’s Nest website for additional information and entertainment: http://crowsnest-captiva.com/

Captiva House at ‘Tween Waters was originally built as a school for the children of Captiva’s pioneer settlers. Preserved architecture lends to its charm as well as the displayed collection of 1940’s vacation illustrations by J.N.”Ding” Darling.

Captiva House Menus:

Captiva House Breakfast Menu

Captiva House Dinner Menu

‘Tween Waters Inn is designated on the National Registry of Historic Places.

Beach Cam Link: https://www.tween-waters.com/beach-cam/

Interactive Brochure Link: http://tween-waters.com/interactive-brochure/

Video Experiences Link: https://www.tween-waters.com/video-experiences/

Photo Gallery Link: https://www.tween-waters.com/gallery/

Video Room Tours Link: https://www.tween-waters.com/video-room-tours/

Oasis Pool Bar Link: https://www.tween-waters.com/oasis-pool-bar/

‘Tween Waters Website: https://www.tween-waters.com/

‘Tween Waters YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/tweenwatersinn1

Shanna Weber, Photos Provided by Ian Weber